Events

 

Upcoming Webinars:

Embracing Indirect Calorimetry in the ICU – Practical Tips for The Dietitian

Ashlee Roffe, MS, RDN, LDN, CNSC, Sr. Director of Nutrition and Community Health Transformation at Swedish Hospital
Kelly (Roehl) Nawakowski, MS, RDN-AP, LDN, CNSC, Principal Medical Liaison with Baxter Healthcare

 Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 12:00pm CST (1:00pm EST)
1.0 CEUs will be granted for this event

Register here 


Dietitians – An Important Role in the Transition to the Safer ENFit Enteral Feeding Connectors

Ben Davis, Executive Director of the Global Enteral Device Supplier Association (GEDSA)
Gail Gewirtz MS, RDN

 Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 1:00pm CST (2:00pm EST)
2.0 CEUs will be granted for this event

Register here 



We hope to see you at the
Nutrition Science & Practice Conference 
Thursday, April 20 to Sunday, April 23, 2023
in Las Vegas, Nevada



Updated 1/12/2023

Our Sponsors


Our Sponsors


DNS Podcast
Follow Us